Skip to content

Strike Up The Band: LIA’s 2012 Coverage Is Here!

March 14, 2011

Alright, alright, alright! We’re back with a fresh new look, and I’m ready to get blogging. Stay tuned for the rantings and reporting of a young conservative who’s not afraid to ruffle a few feathers (or blow the bird to smithereens).

A few priorities on my list:

– Government Spending
– Illegal Immigration
– Rights vs. Privileges
– Local (Houston) Policies and Moonbats

…and last but not least, Conservative Victory 2012!

Things are just getting started, but my fingers are crossed for Mr. Herman Cain. I haven’t heard him say a single thing I don’t agree with, and I find his business experience, wisdom and humble nature very appealing. No paparazzi, no flashy language. Just common sense.

Check him out online and learn more:
DraftCain.org
HermanCain.com

You can also find him on Facebook and Twitter @THEHermanCain.

Just wanted to give everyone fair warning that I’m back and ready to hit the ground running. My About Amy page is getting a facelift as well, so bear with me. As always: Comment, subscribe, forward and refer friends!

 

xAmy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

