Skip to content

Note from Amy: Wowza! ‘Courageous Restraint Medal’ Searches Are Way Up

May 12, 2010

So… Rush Limbaugh covered this story today on his show. Yep, I was listening. At the same time, I was snickering to myself because I posted the story 3 days ago. My views were way up today. The most used keyword search? Every combination and misspelling of “Courageous Restraint Medal” possible. Thanks for the views, guys! Remember to subscribe, favorite and refer.

Glad to see I can get something right. Even a few days in advance. Be sure to comment and let me know how you feel about his proposition.

God Bless our troops!

xAmy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Russ permalink
    May 14, 2010 3:02 pm

    How prescient of you to know Limbaugh would pull this story out 3 days later! It’s like you’ve got ESPN or something. Now tell me, oh Swami, if Bellaire is going to go up in flames or not.

Leave a Reply

