Skip to content

WANTED: Conservative Blogger, Looks A Lot Like… ME!

October 6, 2008

Well, I’ve gone and done it. I stepped on someone’s toes…

To tell you the truth, if I knew who it was, I would have done a heck of a lot more than that.

From what I found, most Anti-Obama / Conservative bloggers moved here -to WordPress.

I will repost my 3 Blogger/Blogspot posts under here ASAP.

I’m beyond frustrated… but I’ve got it under control now.

I’ve got news for Google/Blogger/ACLU/Whomever.

If you think a pitbull with lipstick is scary…

you should give me a call.

=]

-Amy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

